A Cup of Caramel Macchiato.

Hello there!

I just want to thank you for visited my blog. Tbh, I really dissapointed when see the statistic on this blog is contrary with the comment’s posted. I do not forbid you take a picture of this blog or take an article here but can’t you at least please respect me by leaving a comment or criticism.

Maybe some of you thought that write here is easy, but is not. I had to find news from many sources to make you pleased with this blog. But what i get? a very silent reader. That’s what  leades me so rarely update this blog. Thus, I apologize for that.

I used to try tobe patient. I writelikethisjustwant toreleasemyfeelings. Sorryifmy wordshurtyou, Ido notmeanlikethat. Because  I know really, you guys

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

